Officers and Staff

Flag Officers

Commodore
commodore
Ian McGeeIanMcGee

commodore@hmbyc.org

Vice Commodore
vcommodore
Howard Weisshoward

vcommodore@hmbyc.org

Rear Commodorercommodore Scott PyneUntitled

rcommodore@hmbyc.org

 

Directors

Treasurer
treasurer
Kip Smith

treasurer@hmbyc.org

Secretary
secretary
Linda Galindolindagalindo

secretary@hmbyc.org

Port Captain
portcap
Katy & Joe Vohs

portcaptain@hmbyc.org

Membership
membership
Valdeir Faria F.valdeirfaria-filho

membership@hmbyc.org

Facilities
facilities
Martin Gallagher

Facilities Squawk Box

facilities@hmbyc.org

Director-at-large
diratlarge
Bob Reillybob

directoratlarge@hmbyc.org

 

Staff Members

Club Manager
Lisa Fernandezlisa

office@hmbyc.org

Sailing Committee Chairsailingctty Joe Rockmoreimg_0010

sailing@hmbyc.org

Tell Tales and Spotlight Editors

Bernard PrinzBernard_2  telltales@hmbyc.org

Master Scheduler

Natalie SturmC.Nat_small  masterscheduler@hmbyc.org
Events Chair
Natalie SturmC.Nat_small

events@hmbyc.org

Webmaster
webmaster_flag
John Simons

webmaster@hmbyc.org

Boatyard Manager Andy Michael

boatyard@hmbyc.org

PICYA Representative Liz Allisonliza

picya@hmbyc.org

WO and Hospitality Scheduler Yvonne Vanderbrugge

woscheduling@hmbyc.org

Bar Manager Charlie QuestCharlie-Quest

barmanager@hmbyc.org

Quartermaster
qmaster
Dierdre O’Connor

qmaster@hmbyc.org

Galley Advisor TBD

galleyadvisor@hmbyc.org

Women Sailing ChairWSburgee.jpeg Martha Huddlemarth

wsmanager@hmbyc.org

Cal20 Fleet Co-Chairs
cal20
Dave Morris & Dave SlaterdaveDaveSlater

keelboats@hmbyc.org

C15 Fleet
c15
Charlie QuestCharlie Quest

c15s@hmbyc.org

Opti Fleet
opti
Neil Barth optis@hmbyc.org
Cruise Outs Leann Nassar

cruiseouts@hmbyc.org