Officers and Staff

Flag Officers

Commodore
commodore
Scott PyneUntitled

commodore@hmbyc.org

Vice Commodore
vcommodore
Spencer Nassarme_hat

vcommodore@hmbyc.org

Rear Commodorercommodore Joe RockmoreJoeRockmore4

rcommodore@hmbyc.org

 

Directors

Port Captain Danielle Mihalkanin

Sanjay Israni

portcaptain@hmbyc.org

Treasurer
treasurer
Kip SmithKip

treasurer@hmbyc.org

Secretary
secretary
Karen Allanson

secretary@hmbyc.org

Membership
membership
Linda Galindolinda2 - Copy

membership@hmbyc.org

Facilities
facilities
Paul JamesPaul_James

facilities@hmbyc.org

Director-at-large
diratlarge
Ian McGeeIanMcGee

directoratlarge@hmbyc.org

 

Staff Members

Club Manager
Lisa Fernandezlisa

office@hmbyc.org

Masterscheduler
Natalie SturmC.Nat_small

 masterscheduler@hmbyc.org

Media Director
Terri Lahey

media@hmbyc.org

Tell Tales and Spotlight Editors

Bernard PrinzBernard_2Terri Lahey  telltales@hmbyc.org
Webmaster
webmaster_flag
John Simons

webmaster@hmbyc.org

Events Chair

Natalie SturmC.Nat_small events@hmbyc.org
 Rental Manager
Tami Schubert

rentalmanager@hmbyc.org

 Galley Advisor
Suzanne Padgett

kitchenadvisor@hmbyc.org

WO Scheduler Yvonne Vanderbrugge

woscheduling@hmbyc.org

Bar Manager Charlie QuestCharlie-Quest

barmanager@hmbyc.org

Quartermaster
qmaster
Dierdre O’Connor

qmaster@hmbyc.org

Sailing Committee Chairsailingctty Martha Huddlemarth

sailing@hmbyc.org

Youth Sailing Coordinator
Des Cullen

youthsailing@hmbyc.org

Adult Sailing Instructor Coordinator
Joe RockmoreJoeRockmore4

instructor@hmbyc.org

Boatyard Manager
Andy Michaels

boatyard@hmbyc.org

Women Sailing ChairWSburgee.jpeg Martha Huddlemarth

wsmanager@hmbyc.org

Skipper Lead
Peggy Ruse

skipperlead@hmbyc.org

Cal20 Fleet
cal20
Dave SlaterDaveSlaterJohn Mangan

keelboats@hmbyc.org

C15 Fleet
c15
Charlie QuestCharlie Quest

c15s@hmbyc.org

Laser and Opti Fleet
opti
Matt Pigman optis@hmbyc.org
Paddlecraft Fleet
Amy Shefft

Karina Lazorick

paddle@hmbyc.org

Cruise Outs Leann Nassar

cruiseouts@hmbyc.org

PICYA Delegates Liz Allisonliza

Kara Huggleston

picya@hmbyc.org

RBOC Representative Ray Durazo

rboc@hmbyc.org