Officers and Staff

Flag Officers

Commodore
commodore
Martha Huddle

commodore@hmbyc.org

Vice Commodore
vcommodore
Danielle Mihalkanin & Sanjay Israni

vcommodore@hmbyc.org

Rear Commodorercommodore Karen Allanson

rcommodore@hmbyc.org

Directors

Treasurer
treasurer
Mark Ruggles

treasurer@hmbyc.org

Secretary
secretary
Celine Gerakin

secretary@hmbyc.org

Director-at-largediratlarge Spencer Nassar

directoratlarge@hmbyc.org

Director-at-large
diratlarge
Joe RockmoreJoeRockmore4

directoratlarge@hmbyc.org

Staff Members

Club Steward
Rachel DeSantis

office@hmbyc.org

Port Captain Katie Alderman

portcaptain@hmbyc.org

Membershipmembership
Linda Galindolinda2 - Copy

membership@hmbyc.org

Facilitiesfacilities
Paul JamesPaul_James

facilities@hmbyc.org

Media Director
Terri Lahey

media@hmbyc.org

Tell Tales Editor
Bernard Prinz  telltales@hmbyc.org
Tech Manager Joe RockmoreJoeRockmore4

techmgr@hmbyc.org

Webmaster
webmaster_flag
John Simons

webmaster@hmbyc.org

Events Chair
Katie Alderman events@hmbyc.org
 Rental Manager
Tami Schubert

rentalmanager@hmbyc.org

 Galley Advisor
Suzanne Padgett

kitchenadvisor@hmbyc.org

WO Scheduler Yvonne Vanderbrugge

woscheduling@hmbyc.org

Facebook Cyndi Menzel

fb@hmbyc.org

Bar Manager Charlie QuestCharlie-Quest

barmanager@hmbyc.org

Quartermaster
qmaster
Dierdre O’Connor

qmaster@hmbyc.org

Racing Coordinator Joe RockmoreJoeRockmore4

racing@hmbyc.org

Youth Sailing Coordinator
TBD

youthsailing@hmbyc.org

Adult Sailing Instructor Coordinatorsailingctty
Joe RockmoreJoeRockmore4

instructor@hmbyc.org

Boatyard Manager
Andy Michaels

boatyard@hmbyc.org

Women Sailing ChairWSburgee.jpeg Linda Galindo and Beth Richardlinda2 - Copy

wsmanager@hmbyc.org

Skipper Lead
Peggy Ruse

skipperlead@hmbyc.org

Cal20 Fleet
cal20
Patrick Beyries & Dave Alderman

keelboats@hmbyc.org

C15 Fleet
c15
Charlie QuestCharlie Quest

c15s@hmbyc.org

Laser Fleet Lucy Gillies lasers@hmbyc.org
Opti Fleet
opti
Karina Lazoric optis@hmbyc.org
Paddlecraft Fleet
Karina Lazoric

paddle@hmbyc.org

Cruise Outs Spencer Nassar

cruiseouts@hmbyc.org

PICYA Delegates         Liz AllisonlizaSpencer Nassar

picya@hmbyc.org

RBOC Representative Ray Durazo

rboc@hmbyc.org